Lutra Security

Penetration test

Penetration test

Penetration tests or red team assessments are an essential part of any information security management system (ISMS).

Vulnerability assessment

Vulnerability assessment

In a vulnerability assessment, a specific asset, for example a web application, is systematically examined for vulnerabilities in order to get the most comprehensive overview of the respective security level.

Cloud audit

Cloud audit

We offer comprehensive support in the realm of cloud computing: from conception to deployment, whether DevSecOps or GitOps, Kubernetes or serverless, agile or conventional.

Philosophy

As an IT security company that offers ethical hacking, a moral compass is particularly important. Therefore, we committed ourselves to our values from the very beginning and enshrined them in our articles of association.

Team

The four founders of Lutra Security offer a wealth of expertise. As experienced IT security consultants, we know the problems our customers face and therefore see our job as making a lasting difference.

Lutra Security

Penetrationstest

Penetrationstest

Penetrationstests bzw. Red Team Assessments sind ein essentieller Bestandteil Ihres Informationssicherheits­managementsystems (ISMS).

Vulnerability Assessment

Vulnerability Assessment

Bei einem Vulnerability Assessment wird ein spezifisches Asset, zum Beispiel eine Webanwendung, gezielt auf Schwachstellen untersucht, um einen möglichst umfangreichen Überblick über das entsprechende Sicherheitsniveau zu erhalten.

Cloud Audit

Cloud Audit

Wir unterstützen Sie vollumfänglich im Bereich Cloud: Von Konzeption bis Deployment, ob DevSecOps oder GitOps, Kubernetes oder serverless, agile oder konventionell.

Philosophie

Für ein IT-Security Unternehmen, welches Ethical Hacking anbietet, ist ein moralischer Kompass besonders wichtig. Daher haben wir uns von Beginn an unseren Werten verpflichtet und diese zusätzlich in unserer Satzung verankert.

Team

Die vier Gründer von Lutra Security bringen einen breiten Erfahrungsschatz mit. Als langjährige IT-Sicherheitsberater kennen wir die Probleme, mit denen unsere Kunden konfrontiert sind und sehen deshalb unsere Aufgabe darin, nachhaltig einen Unterschied zu machen.