Services

Penetration testing, red teaming, code reviews and more.

Attack simulation & Red Teaming

During Red Team assessments, like TIBER, we mimic an attacker trying to access your most valuable assets: Whether it’s customer data, company secrets or critical systems.

We put your existing hardening measures to the test and help you pinpoint exploitable vulnerabilities.

Penetration test

During penetration tests, we put the security of your IT systems to the test. Whether it’s a web application, an ancient mainframe, an entire network or a historically grown Java monolith. Vulnerabilities are as versatile as the systems. We find them, so you can fix them.

Vulnerability assessment

You have a system and want a cost-effective overview of the current security level? Whether web application, network or database server: Our vulnerability assessment is just what you need.

Open Source Intelligence (OSINT)

With our OSINT analysis, we offer a realistic assessment of a company’s external technical attack surface. Your company through the eyes of an attacker.

Cloud audit

You have systems in the cloud or plan on migrating? We offer comprehensive support in the realm of cloud computing: from conception to deployment, whether DevSecOps or GitOps, Kubernetes or serverless, agile or conventional.

Secure Code Review

Application security does not start with the finished product. External code reviews help to significantly increase the quality of your application. The sooner the better: An outside perspective can be especially useful during the early phase of development.

Physical Security

The best IT security is worthless if the attacker is in the server room. Our physical security assessments examine your building security under realistic conditions and help you secure your most valuable assets.

Consulting

Still haven’t found a suitable solution? Don’t worry. We know that there is no ‘one size fits all’ in IT security. That’s why we are happy to offer individual consultations on all security-related topics to find a tailor-made solution that you and your company actually need.

Get in touch

Curious? Any more questions? Call us, write a mail or book a meeting with one of our consultants right away!

Call us Send us a mail Book a meeting

Newsletter

Would you like to stay up to date? Sign up for our newsletter:

Dienstleistungen

Penetrationstests, Red Teaming, Code Reviews und mehr.

Angriffssimulation & Red Teaming

Im Rahmen von Angriffssimulationen und Red Teaming simulieren wir einen Angreifer, der es auf Ihre Kronjuwelen abgesehen hat: Seien es Kundendaten, Firmengeheimnisse oder kritische Systeme.

Dabei stellen wir Ihre bestehenden Schutzmaßnahmen auf den Prüfstand und helfen Ihnen, ausnutzbare Schwachstellen zu finden.

Penetrationstest

Bei Penetrationstests stellen wir die Sicherheit Ihrer IT-Systeme auf die Probe: Ob Webanwendung, uralter Mainframe, ein ganzes Netzwerk oder ein historisch gewachsener Java-Monolith. So vielfältig wie die Systeme sind auch die Schwachstellen in ihnen. Wir decken sie auf, bevor Hacker es tun.

Schwachstellenanalyse

Sie haben ein System und möchten einen kostengünstigen Eindruck über das aktuelle Sicherheitsniveau? Egal ob Webanwendung, Netzwerk oder Datenbankserver: Unsere Schwachstellenanalyse ist genau das Richtige für Sie.

Open Source Intelligence (OSINT)

Mit unserer OSINT-Analyse bieten wir eine realistische Einschätzung Ihrer externen technischen Angriffsfläche. Ihr Unternehmen aus der Sicht eines Angreifers.

Cloud Audit

Sie haben Systeme in der Cloud oder wollen umziehen? Wir unterstützen Sie vollumfänglich bei ihrem Vorhaben: Von Konzeption bis Deployment, ob DevSecOps oder GitOps, Kubernetes oder serverless, agile oder konventionell.

Secure Code Review

Anwendungssicherheit fängt nicht erst beim fertigen Produkt an. Mit externen Code Reviews lässt sich die Qualität der Anwendung maßgeblich erhöhen. Je früher, desto besser: Ein Blick von Außen kann besonders in der Anfangsphase der Entwicklung sehr hilfreich sein.

Physical Security

Die beste IT-Sicherheit ist wertlos, wenn der Angreifer im Serverraum sitzt. Unsere Physical Security Assessments prüfen die Sicherheit Ihres Gebäudes unter realistischen Bedingungen und helfen Ihnen, Ihre wertvollsten Assets zu schützen.

Beratung

Noch keine passende Lösung dabei? Das ist nicht überraschend. Die gesamte Vielfalt der IT-Systeme und Softwarelösungen lässt sich nur bedingt in vorgefertigte Produkte und Beratungsleistungen gießen. Deshalb bieten wir zu allen sicherheitsrelevanten Themen gerne individuelle Beratungen an, um die ideale Lösung für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen zu finden.

Wir finden Schwachstellen, so finden Sie uns!

Wir haben Ihr Interesse geweckt? Sie haben noch Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an, schreiben Sie uns eine Mail, oder vereinbaren Sie direkt und unkompliziert ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch mit einem unserer Berater:

Call us Send us a mail Book a meeting

Newsletter

Sie wollen auf dem Laufenden bleiben? Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter: